Fanart and Junk.

Today, I’m going to share two OPVs I made not too long ago.

First one, I created for Reina’s 18th b-day (11.11). It’s called Shine.

The song is TVXQ’s “Shine”, which I thought would be perfect, as the lyrics are mighty sweet. Also, it’s a cheerful song with fun beats in it to work with.

This next one is called Accidentally In Love. This is a Tanakamei OPV, both Reina and Eri are featured.

I thought the song was cute, although not many of the clips worked out. Do you know how limited Tanakamei clips are? I had to dig everywhere. I know there are more clips, it’s just very hard to find.

Here are some random wallpapers I’ve made:
1024×768

1280×1024

1024×768
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
1280×1024
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

1024×768

1280×1024

1024×768

1280×1024

1024×768
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
1280×1024
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Just felt like sharing some junky junk.

I was reading something interesting the other day, it’s one of the Pocket Morning Weekly Q&A.

11/25: If you could teleport somewhere for a while, where would you go, and what would you do?

Kamei: A ramen shop ☆ because I’m totally craving some ramen right now!!
Tanaka: New York ☆ for no special reason, I just want to go back to my friends and brag about it ☆ hehe!

Credits to Hello!Online

Reina and Eri crack me up. Eri’s so silly. Reina should totally come to NY! I love those Q&A. Thank you H!O for translating them.

I’m out for now.

~ by Revvie on November 30, 2007.

One Response to “Fanart and Junk.”

  1. wow! i really salute you!!

Leave a Reply

 
