Three Days~!

Three days (well, it’s like 11:50pm right now) (two days in Japan) until Eri‘s 19th birthday!

Today I will share her three most recent photobooks in celebration:


Title: MAPLE
Release Date: 10.11.07
Download HERE
Title: Love Hello! Kamei Eri in Phuket
Releast Date: 02.28.07
Download HERE

Title: 17sai
Release Date: 05.26.06
Download HERE
“MAPLE” is my favorite out of all five that she have released. Everytime Eri releases a new PB, that one becomes my favorite basically. It only means she’s getting more and more beautiful. “MAPLE” is so worth the money. I don’t have it, but I will get it. On a side note, I only currently own Reina‘s Alo Hello! and “GIRL”. I need some Eri in my collection.
~ by Revvie on December 21, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
