Life is better when…

You start your morning off with new pics of Reina and Eri~! Haha, I’m being funny (but no really).

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Too bad they’re not HQ scans. When I found these pics, I almost missed Eri. That’s like a Miki hairstyle or something, but wow she looks so beautiful. Reina‘s always adorable of course. So I’m thinking these are from the “Morning Musume Concert Tour 2007 Aki ~Bon Kyu! Bon Kyu! BOMB~”, since their spring tour haven’t even started (well, nor the new wonderful hearts winter tour). I can’t wait till the fall tour comes out on DVD– I’ll be bad and say I’m probably not gonna buy it, but it’s not that I don’t want to, it’s just a little too rich for my blood.

So I made a Tanakamei wallpaper yesterday. I guess it’s an attempt at good photo editing…photomanipulation, whatever it might be considered as. I really like the mood of it.

1024×768
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
1280×1024
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
1440×900
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
1920×1200
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I will try to do more stuff like this when I find the right images lol. For me at least, it’s hard.

~ by Revvie on December 28, 2007.

One Response to “Life is better when…”

  1. i love the pictures of reina and eri! there so cute ^^
    and i love the wallpaper you made aswell! Its amazing =D

    http://www.helloprojectfantasy.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
