Happy New Years!

It’s New Years Eve and that means the 58th Kouhaku had aired last night in Japan.

Check out Hello! Project’s ~Special LOVE Mix~ performance now or download after the below paragraph! (before I spoil it…for anyone who have not seen it already lol).

So overall that was a pretty good performance in my opinion. Awsome H!P “giving it all” atmosphere. We had individuals who did not sound particularly great, but it was all good. So basically Renai Revolution 21 and The Peace were not exactly performed…at all. I’m still bummed MM didn’t get to perform anything new. But anyways, there was a costume change, BAM lemons! No, I’m kidding. After seeing the costumes in action, it wasn’t as bleh as they seemed at all really. I really liked LALALA Shiawase no Uta. This year’s performance compared to last year’s was…a bit more lively, but in ways not as good. For one, last year’s was longer, this year’s felt rushed. Also members did not sound as good as last year (I’m excluding C-ute and Berryz Koubou from that comment). I think it’s the matter of giving lines to the right members *cough*.


Download Performance HERE (80mb)!
(I was being weird, the link is now fixed! Thanks for the heads up, Yappi!)

So today I found myself faced with more cute and pretty Reina and Eri pics!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Once again from MM’s fall concert. So adorable. Every time I see something related to that concert, I just wanna see it!

It’s been a long day for me. I hope everyone has a HAPPY NEW YEAR! I’m going to watch the numbers change~!

~ by Revvie on January 1, 2008.

2 Responses to “Happy New Years!”

  1. HAPPY NEW YEAR!
    The Reina and Eri pictures are really pretty! I wonder what those outfits are for? Kouhaku? I’ll watch that soon! ^_^

  2. hmmmm, i think you have uploaded wrong link for the koukahu performance..it ask me to delete the file..(??)

Leave a Reply

 
