Know what’s hypnotizing?

I can stare at that all day, for real!

I actually made that gif sometime back and thought, since there’s really nothing new to post, I’ll share it. Sometimes I’m not sure if I should concentrate on her awsome pen spinning powers, her or that mesmerizing smile at the end.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Not sure if it’s still around, I’ve never managed to “refresh” into it, but someone made a banner out of that fan art for Hello!Online. No, I’m not angry at all, I was actually just surprised and found it funny.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I wish I was in a creative and patient mood again, so I can draw more of these weird things. I don’t have a drawing pad or anything like that and when it comes to drawing with a mouse, I have too left hands. So the fan arts above were my first two and still most recent (well, there’s a Reina one, but I dislike it a lot) all digital drawings. Took me so long…and it’s as detailed as I could go.

Are my entries getting shorter and shorter or what? But I wanted to mention that I’m in the process of writing a review for the recent Haromoni@, but the episode is already up for download in the HM@ page.

Regarding fics, I think I’m pretty sure I will start posting one shots soon.

This was definitely a filler post…

~ by Revvie on January 15, 2008.

One Response to “Know what’s hypnotizing?”

  1. You know what? Actually it was me who made that banner :P. I’m sorry for not giving you credit for it, but when I found it just didn’t know who to give the credit to. Anyway the banner isn’t around anymore, it was just around during New Year’s.

    Looking forward to your next fic! ^_^

Leave a Reply

 
