O RLY?

READ:

http://www.hello-online.org/index.php?act=helloonline&CODE=news&topic=178

Done? If it’s all true, all I’m really thinking is, “Wow, that guy’s a jerk…” I mean come on, that’s a b!tch move right there. For now it’s just a rumor and lets hope it stays that way. I’m pretty sure Eri won’t get knocked out of MM/H!P for something like this, even if it turns out to be true. That was like 3-4 years ago. Those pics included in the article don’t even look like her (yes, I can tell through the mosaics)…and who the hell saves their txts from that long ago?

Does Reina have to slap a b!tch?

Well, I guess that was a sudden panic moment. Lets put this behind us and continue to support Eri~~~~!!!

[EDIT 2/21]

Basically most people believe it’s a fake now and that’s how I perceive it as well. Lets hope for happier news about Eri in the future. If we were unhappy, imagine how she must of felt…well if it’s a fake, she might actually be laughing, to which I say, “Good for you, Eri!”

~ by Revvie on February 19, 2008.

4 Responses to “O RLY?”

  1. I’m confused.

    this is causing a stir because she might have had a boyfriend?
    hey, anyone want to explain why momusu girls can’t date, btw??

    anyway, it doesn’t really look like eri, i agree.
    *supports eri*

  2. I’m not buying it. Based on what I’ve read, I think he’s making it up.

  3. @Samantha, the Morning Musume members are supposed to be “pure”. If they don’t have a bf they’ll make more money. May sound weird but that’s how it is ^^

    I think the story is made up and the source is definitely not trustworthy.

  4. Thank you Sano, I understand now.
    It is sorta a stupid rule, but I think it probably works.
    -.-

    Anyway, nothing for Eri to worry about. ^^

Leave a Reply

 
