MORNING MUSUME – RESONANT BLUE (RADIO RIP)!

MORNING MUSUME 36TH SINGLE [RESONANT BLUE]
DOWNLOAD RADIO RIP!
[Credits to tiny@JPH!P]

Ripped from today’s episode of Reina‘s radio show (FIVE STARS). What did you think? AWSOME or what?! There is no what! It’s drop dead awsome. I’ve had it on loop for so long…I might ruin it for myself lol. So it’s a Ai and Reina lead. Reina‘s the new Miki (in terms of getting lines in singles now). According to lyrics posted somewhere over at Hello!Online, Risa, Eri and Aika have minor parts. I wonder where JunJun, LinLin, Sayu and Koharu come in o_o? Group lines I guess, but those are pretty short. I still love this song! Can’t wait for the PV! Definitely ordering this. AND YOU SHOULD TOO (pre-order herehere…)!

GakiKame will be playing Resonant Blue as well this week! Reina will play it again next week ^_^!

Don’t forget to ORDER RE: (RETURN)!
Unseen shots from GIRL (In love with these pics right now)!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
[Credits to winner@JPH!P]

This is all for now! ENJOY RESONANT BLUE!

~ by Revvie on March 5, 2008.

2 Responses to “MORNING MUSUME – RESONANT BLUE (RADIO RIP)!”

  1. I just heard it today. Awesome song!!! but for me I still prefer Mikan than this one… dun know why…

  2. Resonant Blue is all kinds of awesome.

    Reina solos throughout the entire song = me in heaven. :p

Leave a Reply

 
