Resonant Blue Covers + More…

Left to right (thumbnails): regular edition, limited A edition, limited B edition

Pre-order: Regular, Limited A, Limited B

I’m ordering limited A because it includes the “Another Version” of the PV…I guess it’s like how The Mapower was, where the ultra cheap version was aired and the good version was on DVD. I like the cover for limited B the most out of the three though. The DVD for that edition comes with the “Lesson Studio Version” of the PV…whatever that might mean o_O. Okay, here’s something fun that someone had discovered…check out the cover of the regular edition. Notice the line, “Produced by Tsunku” is followed by a “?” after Tsunku, instead of the usual ♂ (male symbol). Oh geez, that cracked me up. Gotta add that to the list of “greatest typos ever”.

Made a wallpaper from the covers and individual members pics.

1024×768
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
1280×1024
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
1440×900
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
1920×1200
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I wish those individual pics were larger…Eri looks AMAZING! I mean everyone does, but just look at her. Speaking of Eri, don’t forget to order her PB collection, “Eri” releasing the 3rd of April. Sad news for me, I had to help my brother out with some online purchases (as well as something unexpected for myself). I now do not have enough money to purchase both “Eri” and “Re:return” (which really needs to be scanned in the next…before I die would be nice lol). So I’ve decided to go with Eri‘s PB. Both “Alo Hello! Tanaka Reina” and “GIRL” released just before the release of “Love Hello! Kamei Eri in Phuket” and, “MAPLE”. When I had purchased Reina‘s PB, I couldn’t get Eri‘s. So this time it’s only fair.

Remember when I posted the concert rip of Reina and Aichan‘s duet of “Everyday Everywhere” (from the H!P ’08 winter concert)? Here’s the performance!!

Awsome, amazing performance from both! No doubt a bit shaky, but pretty darn good for live. Imagine if they took some time to record this in the studio! Definitely looking forward to an HQ version of this~!

Was in the mood to make more Haromoni@ icons:

03.16.08





03.23.08


Tanaka Deka and TK in suits FTW! Eri‘s sad expressions melts my heart ;_;!

Something just hit me and I remembered about the whole posting fics thing. I’m trying to figure out how I can go about posting them. I think I might just start updating my fic journal again and just post a link to that…sounds good?

Ha, almost forgot (damn this post is a mess o_o)! Drawings!

Tanakamei
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Reina
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Drawn with a regular mechanical pencil, scanned and colored (as well as I could) in PSP. Wahaha? Ah, I tried lol.

Anyways, I think I’m done now. Next time I will try to not be so messy with my posts.

~ by Revvie on March 26, 2008.

3 Responses to “Resonant Blue Covers + More…”

  1. Nice Haromoni Icons!

    Snatched one to use x.x for the H!O boards

    Thx!

  2. Hiya! This is Airi from Namine.org(now Pacificdusk.org)/the owner of the Reina Tanaka fanlisting! Thank you sooo much for donating codes~ ever since then I sort of kind of drop by your blog every now and then to catch up on some juicy Reina or Eri news!! Keep up the great work and your graphics are very awesome, haha. I currently use one of them for a wallpaper.

    Anyway, as a token of thanks, please accept this fanart of them as a present for you and your blog! I really love TanaKamei alongside TakaGaki (my one and only always ~) ^^

  3. its the limited B version, that has the greatest typo ever.. repent..

Leave a Reply

 
