“ERI” COVER!


Pre-order: Yesasia | Amazon.jp

A little late and I know most people have seen it already…especially if you visit JPM *coughs*insane quoting*coughs* haha. But anyways, isn’t she gorgeous?! Very natural cover imo and mature as well. Cannot wait for more previews! Waiting a day or two until I order my copy and I definitely will. Support Eri if you can~~!!

Now, I’d like to present to you all…a gift from Airi (owner of the lovely Reina fanlisting) of Pacificdusk.org.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
(Click!)

Lovely Resonant Blue fanart of Tanakamei. I was so happy when I saw it~! So beautiful ^_^! Thank you so much, Airi!

Lastly, I’d like to let people know that I had finished setting up my fic journal (Real Fictional Truth, there’s a link under blogs as well), and it’s now more up to date. I’m gradually adding fics (I’ve written a ton of stuff that I had never added to that journal). Once everything is updated to the present time, I will begin informing people of new updates whenever I add something new.

~ by Revvie on March 29, 2008.

One Response to ““ERI” COVER!”

  1. No problem!! ^___^ Keep up the awesome work with your TanaKamei blogging!

Leave a Reply

 
