Update

It’s been a long time since my last update. I guess I just took a break (to put it lightly). But hopefully, I will update more often from now on. Gotta keep the Tanakamei love going~~~! Although Tanakamei love doesn’t seem too lonely anymore because– well, it’s probably just me, but I’ve discovered more and more Tanakamei fans these days (on forums, sites, etc). So even if I disappeared some more, it wouldn’t matter…so I’m just gonna leave now…Just kidding. Honestly though, it wasn’t cause there wasn’t enough Tanakamei fans, it was just me not looking hard enough. But I will make my contributions to keep the love alive nonetheless.

I’ve made some small updates:
– Updated the Photo Gallery with new pics and a new section. I always feel so spazzy when I find a new (or old Tanakamei) pic that I haven’t saved. It’s like if your hobby was collecting rare flowers that bloomed once every three years.
– I’ve deleted all of the dead Haromoni@ DL links and added the link to the final episode. I’m not sure what I will do with that page. I might just leave it as it is. The episode is hosted on Megaupload, so it will last a long while.

That’s it for now~!

~ by Revvie on October 22, 2008.

2 Responses to “Update”

  1. yay an update!
    =D

    this makes me happy, the site looks great~ and i love the pictures! ♥

  2. I’m a TanaKame fan.

Leave a Reply

 
